COVID-19 INFORMATION
    Brazos     |      Cherokee     |      Gregg     |      Harrison     |      Hunt     |      Kaufman     |      Lee     |      Leon     |      Madison     |      Marion
Panola     |      Rains     |      Rusk     |      Shelby     |      Smith     |      Upshur     |      Van Zandt     |      Wood
East Texas Title Companies

Corporate Information

  Celia C. Flowers
Owner - Attorney at Law
Email: cflowers@etextitle.com
Phone: 903-939-3356 ext. 500
Cell: 903-521-7340
Celia C. Flowers Biography    
 
East Texas Title Companies
Administration Office
1021 ESE Loop 323, Suite 370
Tyler, TX 75701
Phone: 903-939-3356
Fax 903-597-1262
Directions: View map
 
Erica Hallmark
Production Manager
Email: ehallmark@etextitle.com
Phone: 903-509-1001
Cell: 903-245-7445
 
 

Lauren Blair
Operations Manager
RecordsOnline-Texas

Email: lblair@RecordsOnline-Texas.com
Cell: 903-352-6529
   
 

Diana Perez
Operations Manager
Email: dperez@etextitle.com
Cell: 903-283-2090
   
Amy Johnson
Client Relations Officer
Email: ajohnson@etextitle.com
Cell: 903-352-6793

Angela Lambright
Client Relations Officer
Email: alambright@etextitle.com
Cell: 903-475-4880

Renea Stanton
Client Relations Officer
Email: rstanton@etextitle.com
Cell: 903-245-0427



Whitney Lee
Client Relations Officer
RecordsOnline-Texas
Email: wlee@recordsonline-texas.com
Cell: 903-436-8362
Kelly Lewis
Client Relations Officer
Email: klewis@etextitle.com
Cell: 903-885-4885

Ryan Shields
Client Relations Officer
Email: rshields@etextitle.com
Cell: 903-363-7472